Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
2017 Symposium - Leadership at All Levels
8/22/2017
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
2017 Fall Certification Exam Review Course - SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP
8/24/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Chapter Meeting: Courageous Leadership - Succeed or Fail Brilliantly
9/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Intown RDC: Basics of Financial Management for the Non-Financial Manager
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
North Perimeter RDC - Workplace Conflict - Trick or Treat?
10/26/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Gwinnett RDC
11/9/2017
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Chapter Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1