Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Cobb RDC - Employment Law Nightmares: What's Keeping HR Awake at Night?
4/26/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Webinar: How to Leverage Your SHRM-Atlanta Membership - New Member Orientation
5/2/2017
Time: 12 - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Gwinnett RDC - Are You Certain You Will Pass an Affirmative Action Audit?
5/11/2017
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
June Chapter Meeting - How Does Your Generation View Employee Engagement?
6/12/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Power Breakfast
8/3/2017
Time: 7:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
2017 SHRM-Atlanta Symposium
8/22/2017
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
2017 Fall Certification Exam Review Course - SHRM-CP/SHRM-SCP
8/24/2017 » 11/9/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Chapter Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Intown RDC
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
North Perimeter RDC
10/26/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Gwinnett RDC
11/9/2017
Location: Duluth, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Cobb RDC
11/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Chapter Meeting
12/4/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1